Administrative Staff

 Kelly Groff
President/CEO
240-777-2062
kgroff@visitmontgomery.com

Michelle Earp
Administrative Assistant
240-777-2061
mearp@visitmontgomery.com


Sales Staff

Michael Lauriente

Senior Sales Manager
240-777-2063
MLauriente@visitmontgomery.com

 

Marketing Staff

Bethany Mattocks
Marketing Director
240-777-2064
bmattocks@visitmontgomery.com

Karla Saravia
Digital & Social Media Marketing Manager
240-777-2038
ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com

Layma Askarzoi
Marketing & Visitor Services Coordinator
240-777-2066
laskarzoi@visitmontgomery.com

Featured Business

Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Get away to one of the premier hotels in Bethesda, MD. Featuring 447 guest rooms and approximately 50,000 square feet of event space adjacent to the area’s Metro system, our Bethesda, Maryland hotel offers easy access to Rockville, MD, Washington, DC and Northern Virginia with a 23,700 sq ft ballroom, a 120-seat amphitheater, innovative catering menus, and impeccable hotel rooms .

more