Administrative Staff

 Kelly Groff
President/CEO
240-777-2062
kgroff@visitmontgomery.com

Michelle Earp
Administrative Assistant
240-777-2061
mearp@visitmontgomery.com


Sales Staff

Michael Lauriente

Senior Sales Manager
240-777-2063
MLauriente@visitmontgomery.com

 

Marketing Staff

Bethany Mattocks
Marketing Director
240-777-2064
bmattocks@visitmontgomery.com

Karla Saravia
Digital & Social Media Marketing Manager
240-777-2038
ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com

Layma Askarzoi
Marketing & Visitor Services Coordinator
240-777-2066
laskarzoi@visitmontgomery.com

Featured Business

Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Rockville Gaithersburg

Located in the heart of the Rockville-Gaithersburg business district and adjacent to the I-270 Technology Corridor, the two-building, six-story property is within 20 miles of downtown Washington, DC, numerous modes of public transportation, and three international airports. The two brands also share several public amenities including a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, PreCor fitness center, a kids’ entertainment room, and 2,800 square feet of flexible meeting space.

more