Contact Us

If you have questions that our website doesn’t address, call 1-877-789-6904 or complete the form below. We’re available to serve you Monday through Friday.

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 

Conference and Visitors Bureau of Montgomery County, Maryland, Inc.

111 Rockville Pike, Suite 800

Rockville, Maryland 20850

Office Phone: 240-777-2060

Toll Free: 877-789-6904

Fax: 240-777-2065

 

Administrative Division 

Kelly Groff

President/CEO

240-777-2062

kgroff@visitmontgomery.com  

 

Michelle Earp

Administrative Assistant

240-777-2061

mearp@visitmontgomery.com

 

Sales Division 

Michael Lauriente

Senior Sales Manager

240-777-2063

mlauriente@visitmontgomery.com

 

Marketing Division

Bethany Mattocks

Marketing Director

240-777-2064

bmattocks@visitmontgomery.com 

 

Karla Saravia

Digital Marketing Manager

240-777-2038

ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com   

 

Layma Askarzoi

Marketing & Visitor Services Coordinator

240-777-2066

laskarzoi@visitmontgomery.com

 

 

 


Please send me the monthly e-newsletter (e-mail address required)

Please enter the word you see in the image below:


Featured Business

Hyatt Regency Bethesda

Located in the heart of downtown Bethesda, Maryland, Hyatt Regency Bethesda near Washington, DC is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Our contemporary luxury hotel near the Nation’s Capital delivers exceptional venues for meetings and social gatherings, comfortable guestrooms with deluxe amenities, and specialty dining options. We’re also within walking distance of corporate offices and the Metro, a very convenient mode of transportation situated directly below the hotel.  Whether you’re attending a meeting or touring, you’ll find Hyatt Regency Bethesda near Washington, DC a smart lodging choice.

more